Contact Us
Contact Us

Locate or Contact St. Patrick School

Address
115 Channing Avenue
Malvern, PA 19355

Phone
610-644-5797

FAX
610-647-0535

Primary School Building: 610-644-3620


Staff Email

Grade/PositionNameEmail
PrincipalPatricia O’Donnellpodonnell@saintpatrickmalvern.org
Vice PrincipalDarlene Adamsdadams@saintpatrickmalvern.org
Admin. AssistantMargy Boganmbogan@saintpatrickmalvern.org
Director of AdvancementJoe Klenkjklenk@saintpatrickmalvern.org
Grade 1Karen Brunstetterkbrunstetter@saintpatrickmalvern.org
Grade 1Lauren Donmoyerldonmoyer@saintpatrickmalvern.org
Grade 2Francee Biondi  fbiondi@saintpatrickmalvern.org
Grade 2Sheri Ruppe sruppe@saintpatrickmalvern.org
Grade 3Elizabeth Houletteehoulette@saintpatrickmalvern.org
Grade 3Jeanne Christyjchristy@saintpatrickmalvern.org
Grade 4Kathy McGinnkmcginn@saintpatrickmalvern.org
Grade 4Megan Schustermschuster@saintpatrickmalvern.org
Grade 5Courtney Threshercthresher@saintpatrickmalvern.org
Grade 5Alison Biondiabiondi@saintpatrickmalvern.org
Grade 6Beth Currybcurry@saintpatrickmalvern.org
Grade 6Allison Sweeneyasweeney@saintpatrickmalvern.org
Grade 7Patricia Reyerpreyer@saintpatrickmalvern.org
Grade 7Patty Valentipvalenti@saintpatrickmalvern.org
Grade 8Michele Kissmkiss@saintpatrickmalvern.org
Grade 8Matthew Mullenmmullen@saintpatrickmalvern.org
LibrarySandy McCarthysmccarthy@saintpatrickmalvern.org
TechnologySue Kennedyskennedy@saintpatrickmalvern.org
ScienceSandy Dilkssdilks@saintpatrickmalvern.org
MusicMatthew Mitchellmmitchell@saintpatrickmalvern.org
Learning SupportTori Dilkstdilks@saintpatrickmalvern.org
Art 
PEClare Onoratoconorato@saintpatrickmalvern.org
Learning SupportSr Diane
CARESKathy Jacksonkjackson@saintpatrickmalvern.org
advanced-degrees cells curriculum faith faith-formation high-school-choice neumann-scholars quality-education recommend resources scholarship stream student-device student-retention visit activities student-life admission class-pages